Going on Holiday soon

Posted On May 11, 2007

Filed under Travel

Comments Dropped leave a response

I m going on holiday soon… will be out of action for 4work days from 17 to 21… me is going to Hong Kong …excited, this time i will visit more places in HK….I have 5 days 4 nights… i want to visit Stanley…the peak and take buses..tram if i can…what else do i want to do? Excited….just 3more workdays to HK.. i think i need the break. I m exhausted..i think a break would do me good.. i can clear my head and think properly what i really want to do… or maybe a break would energise me and give me a fresher overview of my job and give me a new perspective…I really hope so…

Leave a Reply

