busy week ahead

Posted On October 29, 2007

Filed under Worklife

Comments Dropped leave a response

IT IS going to be a busy week as i have to juggle between coaching the new replacement at FQ as well as clearing my work for my meetings china stuff. CBRC is coming on Fri 2/11… thank my lucky stars i need not present to them, me is scared…too high level for me as yet… but i have to learn soon..

Thankfully my section head is a wonderful lady who understands and of cos my dept head is a nice guy too, thankful for moving on.. there are challenges and i think  my biggest obstacle at the moment is china…i really hopw i can do well.. keeping my fingers crossed.

So many things to do so little time… technically i have 7 days to my block leave do u think i can make it?? pray for me hor!

Leave a Reply

