Awaiting the Lunar New Year ( ushering in the rat?)

Posted On February 5, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

 It is that time of the year again, somehow I dun feel the festivities..Big Streets and small lanes the Chinese new year shopping and goodies are lurking..It is weird, dun you think so? Is it because of age? I don’t even have the mood…Or maybe I feeling sleepy hv yet to recover from the 3hr only sleep in btw Sat and Sun? I didn’t even “dig in” to the endless supply of Bak Kwa or those NY goodies….I just wan a good sleep…and I shall…  

Leave a Reply

