Long or short?

Posted On February 5, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Now I know what is the true meaning of 舍不得 I don’t think I can leave home for such long stretch again..I m crazy, I think short term is ok but definitely not too long.. but how to define long or short? Its all very subjective..Ignore me.. I m just rambling… if we go in to the whole topic of long or short.. I think its going to be 1 very long debate.

Leave a Reply

