why am i whining?

Posted On February 28, 2008

Filed under Life Updates, Moods

Comments Dropped leave a response

Have just like stepped into the China office and I am swamped.so much fire fighting and so much troubles, worse still you work with ppl who don’t have initiative or rather spend their time doing senseless work. Sometimes I dun quite enjoy the challenges it is rather frustrating and I don feel as happy as I should.If someone is to ask me, do I like China or do I like SG, now I can give a definite answer, its definitely HOME.That is where my frens and family and not to forget my food and dog is…  I am not sure why I m whining… its so not me but seems like I feel so helpless… at times. I can only complain over the phone or email to cindy or li li. I think I m mad…haha Cheer up Karen, tomo is Friday… Life is not worth living if its all fun and smooth sailing. ( so lame!) double haha

Leave a Reply

