i dun want to be alone in SHG

Posted On March 4, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Cannot explain the sadness but I don’t want to be here alone.In fact as the days go by.. I dun enjoy it so much anymore. I m homesick!The fact that he is here doesn’t change anything. I have so much on my plate and I m feeling So alone and so pressured. I just want to go home…the comfort of my home. Somehow when I m back at home all these things seemed easier to bear. Now I feel the fear and loneliness I cant take this anymore. This place is driving me crazy. So much for regional exposure. May this be the first & the last…  

Leave a Reply

