Gastric Pains & Me

I cannot explain why I m suffering from massive gastric pains. I think it’s the ulcer that is acting up again. No matter how much Antacids I take its for a while only. Better to get Elsie to get some more when she comes over . Not sure if the meds here are ok. Don’t want anything with Panadol I will die lor. Hee. I have been taking my meals but somehow it keeps coming maybe it’s the weather maybe it’s the water or maybe it’s the emotions that affect it all. I notice it happens when I m here. back home it doesn’t happen so frequently. This is NO GOOD very NO GOOD…

Leave a Reply

