I cried dis morn too…

Posted On March 25, 2008

Filed under friends

Comments Dropped leave a response

 Read this mail in descending order…

HER : I can see him but he will not have answer for me. A has asked and he said he need some time. What is the point of seeing him? I may just feel worse after talking to him.

ME:  I think we have to trust our bosses. And have faith that they will treat us fairly. Don worry you may be just speculating… don torment yourself like that…rem the power of lilo is with you..and of cos stitch and all the cousins are behind you.. you don’t have a few soldiers you have an army behind u

Her: Thank you karen. Ur email just made me cry, but it meant a lot to me.

Actually dearest lilo… i cried too when i read your reply… i can feel the same pain, it may be at  different places…but we are looking at the same sky every night…be strong..may all my best wishes be with you…

Leave a Reply

