They Came & they are now going home

Posted On April 7, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

The visitors came and went..Catching the 1550hrs flight. I wish I was going home with them or at least going home today..

So sad, will miss the buzzing and noise. Back to my DVD serials. I will bring the stuff to downstairs for packing starting this evening otherwise I will never know what else is missing from the long long list ha-ha. I have so much stuff to bring back and dispose I better check what are the things that will be packed up permanently and what are the stuff that are going into the BIN…

Leave a Reply

